Important Information

SAS Main Office doors will be open Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm. Not on campus? Email sas@ucf.edu and you will receive a response within one business day. You can also call the office at 407-823-2371. Appointments and meetings will continue to be virtual until further notice. For additional information on access and accommodations during this COVID-19 semester, visit Student Remote Learning and Accommodation Guidance or Faculty Virtual Teaching and Access Guidance.

Contact


Staff List

Adam Meyer

Adam Meyer

Director

Adam.Meyer@ucf.edu
Kevin Price

Kevin Price

Assistant Director, Accessible Technology

Kevin.Price@ucf.edu
Kimberly Foy

Kimberly Foy

Assistant Director

Kimberly.Foy@ucf.edu
headshot of Theda Llewellyn

Theda Llewellyn

Assistant Director, UCF Downtown

Theda.Llewellyn@ucf.edu
Andrew Quigley

Andrew Quigley

Accessibility Consultant

Andrew.Quigley@ucf.edu
Ashley Linder

Ashley (Linder) Gorion

Accessibility Consultant

Ashley.Gorion@ucf.edu
Donald Pirozzoli

Don Pirozzoli

Accessibility Consultant

Donald.Pirozzoli@ucf.edu
Johanna Huerta

Johanna Huerta

Accessibility Consultant

Johanna.Huerta@ucf.edu
Kiela Sims

Kiela Sims

Testing Coordinator

Kiela.Sims@ucf.edu
Matthew Lowe

Matthew Lowe

Accessibility Consultant

Matthew.Lowe@ucf.edu
Missy Lesnewski

Missy Lesnewski

Accessibility Consultant

Melissa.Lesnewski@ucf.edu
Rae Dalal

Raeesah Dalal

Office Manager

Raeesah.Dalal@ucf.edu
thumb

Amanda Carbonneau

Office Assistant

Amanda.Carbonneau@ucf.edu
thumb

Caitlin Garcia

Testing Assistant

Caitlin.Garcia@ucf.edu
Rana

Rana Al Rifai

Testing Assistant (Rosen)

Rana.AlRifai@ucf.edu
Aliah Young

Aliah Young

Accessible Technology Assistant

Aliah.Young@ucf.edu
Ian Kim

Ian Kim

Accessible Technology Assistant

ATServices@ucf.edu

Orlando Main Office

Student Accessibility Services
4139 Pyxis Lane

Ferrell Commons 7F, Room 185
Orlando, FL 32816

 

Orlando Main Office (Mailing)

Student Accessibility Services
P.O. Box 160161
Orlando, FL 32816-0161

Phone Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone 407-823-2371
Fax 407-823-2372
Email sas@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 185

Testing Hours

Phone Mon-Thur: 7:30am - 9pm
Fri: 7:30am - 5pm
Email sastesting@ucf.edu

Final Exam Week
(During Fall & Spring)

Phone Mon-Thur: 7am - 10pm
Fri: 7am - 7pm

Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Phone Mon-Thur: 9am - 2pm
Phone 407-903-8055
Location Rosen Campus, Room 102 D
 Hours are extended only when there are scheduled exams.

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Staff

UCF Connect Campus Staff