Contact


Staff List

Adam Meyer

Adam Meyer

Director

Adam.Meyer@ucf.edu
Kevin Price

Kevin Price

Assistant Director, Accessible Technology

Kevin.Price@ucf.edu
Kiela Sims

Kiela Sims

Assistant Director, Testing

Kiela.Sims@ucf.edu
headshot of Theda Llewellyn

Theda Llewellyn

Assistant Director, UCF Downtown

Theda.Llewellyn@ucf.edu
thumb

Akilah Reeder-Guliyev

Testing Coordinator

Akilah.Reeder-Guliyev@ucf.edu
Donald Pirozzoli

Don Pirozzoli

Accessibility Consultant

Donald.Pirozzoli@ucf.edu
Johanna Huerta

Johanna Huerta

Accessibility Consultant

Johanna.Huerta@ucf.edu
Matthew Lowe

Matthew Lowe

Accessibility Consultant

Matthew.Lowe@ucf.edu
Missy Lesnewski

Missy Lesnewski

Accessibility Consultant

Melissa.Lesnewski@ucf.edu
Alison Keefe

Alison Keefe

Accommodation Specialist

Alison.Keefe@ucf.edu
thumb

Karen McGraw

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Office Assistant

Karen.McGraw@ucf.edu
thumb

Amanda Carbonneau

Office Assistant

Amanda.Carbonneau@ucf.edu
thumb

Deanna Rudd

Office Assistant

Deanna.Rudd@ucf.edu
thumb

Caitlin Garcia

Testing Assistant

Caitlin.Garcia@ucf.edu
Rana

Rana Al Rifai

Testing Assistant (Rosen)

Rana.AlRifai@ucf.edu
Ian Kim

Ian Kim

Accessible Technology Assistant

ATServices@ucf.edu
Headshot photo of Samuel Shapiro

Samuel Shapiro

Accessible Technology Graduate Assistant

Samuel.Shapiro@ucf.edu

Orlando Main Office

Student Accessibility Services
4139 Pyxis Lane

Ferrell Commons 7F, Room 185
Orlando, FL 32816

 

Orlando Main Office (Mailing)

Student Accessibility Services
P.O. Box 160161
Orlando, FL 32816-0161

Phone Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone 407-823-2371
Fax 407-823-2372
Email sas@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 185

Testing Hours

Phone Mon-Thur: 7:30am - 9pm
Fri: 7:30am - 5pm
Email sastesting@ucf.edu

Final Exam Week
(During Fall & Spring)

Phone Mon-Thur: 7am - 10pm
Fri: 7am - 7pm

Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Phone Contact sastesting@ucf.edu for hours
Phone 407-903-8055
 Hours are extended only when there are scheduled exams.

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Staff

 

UCF Connect Campus Staff