Contact


Staff List

Adam Meyer

Adam Meyer

Director

Adam.Meyer@ucf.edu
Kevin Price

Kevin Price

Assistant Director, Accessible Technology

Kevin.Price@ucf.edu
Kiela Sims

Kiela Sims

Assistant Director, Testing

Kiela.Sims@ucf.edu
Donald Pirozzoli

Don Pirozzoli

Accessibility Consultant

Donald.Pirozzoli@ucf.edu
Johanna Huerta

Johanna Huerta

Accessibility Consultant

Johanna.Huerta@ucf.edu
headshot of Katherine Torres

Katherine Virella

Accessibility Consultant

Katherine.Virella@ucf.edu
Matthew Lowe

Matthew Lowe

Accessibility Consultant

Matthew.Lowe@ucf.edu
Missy Lesnewski

Missy Lesnewski

Accessibility Consultant

Melissa.Lesnewski@ucf.edu
Alison Keefe

Alison Keefe

Accommodation Specialist

Alison.Keefe@ucf.edu
Headshot of Karen

Karen McGraw

Captioned Video Assistant

Karen.McGraw@ucf.edu
Headshot of Amanda

Amanda Carbonneau

Office Assistant

Amanda.Carbonneau@ucf.edu
Picture of Ellie Carron

Ellie Carron

Accessible Technology Specialist

Ellie.Carron@ucf.edu

Nina Charles

Accessible Technology Specialist

Atservices@ucf.edu

Orlando Main Office

Student Accessibility Services
4139 Pyxis Lane

Ferrell Commons 7F, Room 185
Orlando, FL 32816

 

Orlando Main Office (Mailing)

Student Accessibility Services
P.O. Box 160161
Orlando, FL 32816-0161

Phone Mon-Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone 407-823-2371
Fax 407-823-2372
Email sas@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 185

Testing Hours

Phone Mon-Thur: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Fri: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Email sastesting@ucf.edu

Final Exam Week
(During Fall & Spring)

Phone Mon-Thur: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Phone Contact sastesting@ucf.edu for hours

UCF Downtown

Phone Mon-Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Email sasdowntown@ucf.edu
Location UnionWest, Room 210

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Staff

 

UCF Connect Campus Staff