Meet the Communication Access Team


Staff List

Donald Pirozzoli

Don Pirozzoli

Accessibility Consultant

Donald.Pirozzoli@ucf.edu
Johanna Huerta

Johanna Huerta

Accessibility Consultant

Johanna.Huerta@ucf.edu
Alison Keefe

Alison Keefe

Accommodation Specialist

Alison.Keefe@ucf.edu
Headshot of Karen

Karen McGraw

Captioned Video Assistant

Karen.McGraw@ucf.edu
Emma Madriaga

Emma Madriaga

C-Print Captionist

Emma.Madriaga@ucf.edu
thumb

Stephanie Dixon

C-Print Captionist

Stephanie.Dixon@ucf.edu
thumb

Steve Costa

C-Print Captionist

Steven.Costa@ucf.edu
Chris Costa

Christopher Costa, CI and CT

ASL Interpreter

Christopher.Costa@ucf.edu
thumb

Joshua Mynatt, NIC

ASL Interpreter

Joshua.Mynatt@ucf.edu
thumb

Lindsey Smale, NIC

ASL Interpreter

Lindsey.Smale@ucf.edu
thumb

Teresa Fritschy, CI and CT, NIC Master

ASL Interpreter

Teresa.Fritschy@ucf.edu
thumb

Eunice Orozco, NIC

ASL Interpreter

Eunice.Orozco@ucf.edu