Important Information

SAS Main Office doors will be open this fall Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm. Not on campus? Drop in to the Virtual Front Desk Mon-Fri from 1  - 3 pm to speak to an SAS staff member. Appointments and meetings will continue to be virtual until further notice. You can also email sas@ucf.edu and will receive a response within one business day. For additional information on access and accommodations during this COVID-19 semester, visit Student Fall 2020 Learning and Accommodation Guidance or Faculty Fall 2020 Teaching and Access Guidance.

UCF Connect Campuses SAS Contacts


UCF Connect Campuses students receive the same support, services, resources, and accommodations as Orlando Campus students.

Cocoa, Palm Bay

thumb

Kimberly Poppert

Success Coach

321-433-7823
Kimberly.Poppert@ucf.edu

 

Daytona Beach

thumb

Angela Edwards-Johnson

Success Coach

386-506-4034
Angela.Edwards-Johnson@ucf.edu
thumb

Rosalyn Santana

Success Coach

386-506-4084
Rosalyn.Santana@ucf.edu

 

Leesburg, South Lake, Ocala

thumb

Christy Pasnisin

Assistant Director

352-536-2207
Christy.Pasnisin@ucf.edu
thumb

Thomas Silarek

Success Coach

352-536-2214
Thomas.Silarek@ucf.edu

 

Sanford/Lake Mary, Altamonte

thumb

Jacqueline West-Lee

Success Coach

407-708-2814
Jacqueline.West-Lee@ucf.edu

 

Valencia East

thumb

Lisa Cruz

Associate Director

407-582-5433
Lisa.Cruz@ucf.edu

 

Valencia Osceola

thumb

Angel Edgecombe

Success Coach

321-682-4340
Angel@ucf.edu
thumb

Lisa Cruz

Associate Director

407-582-5433
Lisa.Cruz@ucf.edu

 

Valencia West

thumb

Kimberly Aldana-Ortiz

Success Coach

407-582-5658
Kimberly.Ortiz@ucf.edu
thumb

Lisa Cruz

Associate Director

407-582-5433
Lisa.Cruz@ucf.edu

 

All UCF Connect Campuses

thumb

Angelia Smith

UCF Connect Director

407-823-3654
Angelia@ucf.edu