UCF Connect Campuses SAS Contacts


UCF Connect Campuses students receive the same support, services, resources, and accommodations as Orlando Campus students.

Cocoa, Palm Bay

thumb

Kimberly Poppert

Success Coach

321-433-7823
Kimberly.Poppert@ucf.edu

 

Daytona Beach

thumb

Kimberly Poppert

Success Coach

321-433-7823
Kimberly.Poppert@ucf.edu

 

Leesburg, South Lake, Ocala

thumb

Christy Pasnisin

Assistant Director

352-536-2207
Christy.Pasnisin@ucf.edu
thumb

Thomas Silarek

Success Coach

352-536-2214
Thomas.Silarek@ucf.edu

 

Sanford/Lake Mary, Altamonte

thumb

Jacqueline West-Lee

Success Coach

407-708-2814
Jacqueline.West-Lee@ucf.edu

 

Valencia East

thumb

Lisa Cruz

Associate Director

407-582-5433
Lisa.Cruz@ucf.edu

 

Valencia Osceola

thumb

Angel Edgecombe

Success Coach

321-682-4340
Angel@ucf.edu
thumb

Lisa Cruz

Associate Director

407-582-5433
Lisa.Cruz@ucf.edu

 

Valencia West

thumb

Danya Wright

Success Coach

407-582-5644
Danya.Wright@ucf.edu
thumb

Lisa Cruz

Associate Director

407-582-5433
Lisa.Cruz@ucf.edu

 

All UCF Connect Campuses

thumb

Angelia Smith

UCF Connect Director

407-823-3654
Angelia@ucf.edu