Skip to Main Content
Student Accessibility Services

UCF Connect Campuses students receive the same support, services, resources, and accommodations as Orlando Campus students.

thumbnail

Nick Pantloni

Assistant Director

Phone: 321-433-7889
Email: Nicholas.Pantloni@ucf.edu

thumbnail

Raphel Robinson

Associate Director

Phone: 386-506-4021
Email: Raphel.Robinson@ucf.edu

thumbnail

Christy Pasnisin

Assistant Director

Phone: 352-536-2213
Email: Christy.Pasnisin@ucf.edu

thumbnail

Jacqueline West-Lee

Success Coach

Phone: 407-708-2814
Email: jwestlee@ucf.edu

thumbnail

Lisa Cruz

Associate Director

Phone: 407-582-2318
Email: lacruz@ucf.edu

thumbnail

Margo Johnsen

Success Coach

Phone: 321-682-4190
Email: Margo.Johnsen@ucf.edu

thumbnail

Sonya Curtis

Assistant Director

Phone: 321-682-4190
Email: Sonya.Curtis@ucf.edu

thumbnail

Kimberly Aldana-Ortiz

Success Coach

Phone: 407-582-5500
Email: Kimberly.AldanaOrtiz@ucf.edu

thumbnail

Lisa Cruz

Associate Director

Phone: 407-582-5500
Email: lacruz@ucf.edu

thumbnail

Angelia Smith

Director

Phone: 407-823-3654
Email: angelia@ucf.edu