Contact


Adam Meyer

Adam Meyer

Director

Adam.Meyer@ucf.edu
Brad Held

Brad Held

Assistant Director

Brad.Held@ucf.edu
Kimberly Foy

Kimberly Foy

Assistant Director

Kimberly.Foy@ucf.edu
Pamela Rea

Pam Rea

Assistant Director

Pamela.Rea@ucf.edu
Andrew Quigley

Andrew Quigley

Accessibility Consultant

Andrew.Quigley@ucf.edu
Ashley Linder

Ashley Linder

Accessibility Consultant

Ashley.Linder@ucf.edu
Donald Pirozzoli

Don Pirozzoli

Accessibility Consultant

Donald.Pirozzoli@ucf.edu
thumb

Johanna Huerta

Accessibility Consultant

Johanna.Huerta@ucf.edu
Kiela Sims

Kiela Sims

Testing Coordinator

Kiela.Sims@ucf.edu
Matthew Lowe

Matthew Lowe

Accessibility Consultant

Matthew.Lowe@ucf.edu
Missy Lesnewski

Missy Lesnewski

Accessibility Consultant

Melissa.Lesnewski@ucf.edu
Theda Llewellyn

Theda Llewellyn

Accessibility Consultant

Theda.Llewellyn@ucf.edu
thumb

Raeesah Dalal

Office Manager

Raeesah.Dalal@ucf.edu
Catherine Newell

Catherine Newell

Office Assistant

Catherine.Newell@ucf.edu
Desiree Harrison

Desiree Harrison

Office Assistant

Desiree.Harrison@ucf.edu
Lawrence Lipe

Lawrence Lipe

Lead Notetaking Assistant

Lawrence.Lipe@ucf.edu
Aliah Young

Aliah Young

Testing Assistant

Aliah.Young@ucf.edu
Alison Keefe

Alison Keefe

Testing Assistant

Alison.Keefe@ucf.edu
Andrea Loper

Andrea Loper

Testing Assistant

Andrea.Loper@ucf.edu
Patrick Osten

Patrick Osten

Testing Assistant

Patrick.Osten@ucf.edu
thumb

Rana Al Rifai

Testing Assistant (Rosen)

Rana.AlRifai@ucf.edu

Orlando Main Office

Student Accessibility Services
4000 Central Florida Blvd.
Ferrell Commons 7F Room 185
Orlando, FL 32816-0161

Phone Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone 407-823-2371
Fax 407-823-2372
Email sas@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 185

Testing Hours

Phone Mon-Thur: 7:30am - 9pm
Fri: 7:30am - 5pm
Email sastesting@ucf.edu

Final Exam Week
(During Fall & Spring)

Phone Mon-Thur: 7am - 10pm
Fri: 7am - 7pm

Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Phone Mon-Thur: 9am - 2pm
Phone 407-903-8055
Location Rosen Campus, Room 102 D
 Hours are extended only when there are scheduled exams.

UCF Connect Campus Staff